Are you over 21?
You need to be over 21 to proceed!
YES NO

Blog

Tuesday, October 9, 2018 - 10:19pm
Support for marijuana legalization increased again over the past year, according to a new survey... + continue reading
Monday, October 8, 2018 - 7:30am
Recently we visited our friends at BPG for a NUG takeover and we brought out the chocolate fountain... + continue reading
Friday, October 5, 2018 - 2:14pm
Last week’s decision by the U.S. Drug Enforcement Administration (DEA) to place a marijuana-... + continue reading
Thursday, October 4, 2018 - 9:34pm
Our instagram account (@NUG) is the best place of daily updates of our products and events. Be sure... + continue reading
Wednesday, October 3, 2018 - 1:13pm
Scientists injected people with pure THC and gave them a series of tests to learn how marijuana... + continue reading
Tuesday, October 2, 2018 - 12:57pm
Interested in our vegan option? Our dark chocolate NUG bar is perfect for all of your favorite... + continue reading
Monday, October 1, 2018 - 11:24pm
The Drug Enforcement Administration (DEA) isn’t exactly known as big fan of marijuana. But in... + continue reading
Friday, September 28, 2018 - 5:48pm
The Drug Enforcement Administration (DEA) placed a marijuana-derived drug in Schedule V of the... + continue reading
Thursday, September 27, 2018 - 11:00am
We will be on hand at this year's premier Cannabis tech conference - Oakland's New... + continue reading
Wednesday, September 26, 2018 - 2:47am
Two separate bipartisan groups of U.S. senators sent letters to members of President Donald Trump... + continue reading