Blog

Wednesday, September 5, 2018 - 3:38pm
The Oakland Equity Program was created in 2017 to help residents in areas of Oakland who were... + continue reading
Tuesday, September 4, 2018 - 2:47pm
A major California labor union that’s been an influential player in legalizing marijuana is... + continue reading
Wednesday, August 29, 2018 - 3:17pm
Patients suffering from epilepsy experience better health outcomes—with fewer adverse side... + continue reading
Monday, August 27, 2018 - 2:30pm
The move by the Drug Enforcement Administration (DEA) last week to dramatically increase the amount... + continue reading
Thursday, August 23, 2018 - 1:48pm
In the years since states started allowing patients to use medical marijuana, policymakers and... + continue reading
Wednesday, August 22, 2018 - 3:05pm
  2018 ACADEMY GATHERING COLORADO PRESENTED BY NUG The Annual Academy Team Gathering 2018... + continue reading
Tuesday, August 21, 2018 - 12:05pm
Popular marijuana events in California like the Emerald Cup will take on a different flavor than... + continue reading
Friday, August 17, 2018 - 3:40pm
Numerous states with medical marijuana laws on the books don’t allow dispensaries near school... + continue reading
Wednesday, August 15, 2018 - 5:02pm
Marijuana regulators in Washington State will entertain sweeping changes to how marijuana is tested... + continue reading
Monday, August 13, 2018 - 12:49pm
Workers appear to be safer in states that have legalized medical marijuana, according to a new... + continue reading