Are you over 21?
You need to be over 21 to proceed!
YES NO

Blog

NUG's CLONES
Tuesday, January 8, 2019 - 2:45pm
The federal government plans to award $1.5 million in grants during the 2019 fiscal year to... + continue reading
Marijuana Trade Group Demands Action Against Unlicensed Los Angeles Dispensaries
Monday, January 7, 2019 - 4:07pm
Unlicensed marijuana dispensaries abound in Los Angeles, and a major cannabis trade association is... + continue reading
Friday, January 4, 2019 - 12:04pm
When a shop selling marijuana opens (or closes), there’s a direct impact on housing and... + continue reading
Thursday, January 3, 2019 - 3:04pm
A new year can bring new resolutions—and for some, that involves either quitting or cutting... + continue reading
Tuesday, January 1, 2019 - 12:59pm
Had a little too much fun last night and are now paying for it? It has been common knowledge that,... + continue reading
Thursday, December 27, 2018 - 5:37pm
Nico Enea, the founder of Nug, was quoted earlier today in a Marijuana Business Daily... + continue reading
Wednesday, December 26, 2018 - 10:36am
The incoming House Democratic majority’s fifth top ranking member says that after the recent... + continue reading
Friday, December 21, 2018 - 5:00pm
NUG won 3rd Place for the White Buffalo Diamonds OG at the 2018 Emerald Cup! Congratulations to our... + continue reading
Thursday, December 20, 2018 - 2:32pm
In an article regarding the new testing reuirement for California Cannabis Businesses, NUG's... + continue reading
Wednesday, December 19, 2018 - 3:03pm
Before being crowned Miss Universe 2018, the successful contestant from the Philippines was asked... + continue reading