News

Friday, October 19, 2018 - 2:19pm
A Democratic lawmaker who many political observers believe will likely be the next chairman of the... + continue reading
Wednesday, October 17, 2018 - 3:12pm
More people are using marijuana as a substitute for traditional pharmaceuticals—and so are... + continue reading
Monday, October 15, 2018 - 3:48pm
A bipartisan group of U.S. representatives is seeking answers about why the federal government is... + continue reading
Thursday, October 11, 2018 - 12:56pm
A new study concludes that state marijuana legalization laws are not associated with increases in... + continue reading
Tuesday, October 9, 2018 - 10:19pm
Support for marijuana legalization increased again over the past year, according to a new survey... + continue reading
Friday, October 5, 2018 - 2:14pm
Last week’s decision by the U.S. Drug Enforcement Administration (DEA) to place a marijuana-... + continue reading
Wednesday, October 3, 2018 - 1:13pm
Scientists injected people with pure THC and gave them a series of tests to learn how marijuana... + continue reading
Monday, October 1, 2018 - 11:24pm
The Drug Enforcement Administration (DEA) isn’t exactly known as big fan of marijuana. But in... + continue reading
Friday, September 28, 2018 - 5:48pm
The Drug Enforcement Administration (DEA) placed a marijuana-derived drug in Schedule V of the... + continue reading
Wednesday, September 26, 2018 - 2:47am
Two separate bipartisan groups of U.S. senators sent letters to members of President Donald Trump... + continue reading