Are you over 21?
You need to be over 21 to proceed!
YES NO

News

Thursday, March 21, 2019 - 10:58am
Popular cult classics like The Big Lebowski would have you believe that people who use marijuana... + continue reading
Sunday, March 17, 2019 - 11:18am
Federal agencies couldn’t fire employees in legalized states simply because they test... + continue reading
NUG HEMPCON 2019
Friday, March 15, 2019 - 4:14pm
Big THANK YOU to everyone who stopped by the NUG® BOOTH at the 2019 HEMPCON at the Cow Palace,... + continue reading
Tuesday, February 19, 2019 - 4:02pm
Contrary to often-expressed fears of marijuana legalization opponents, teens living in states that... + continue reading
Study Documents Humanity’s Use Of Marijuana Over 10,000 Years Of History
Friday, February 1, 2019 - 11:58am
People from a diverse range of cultures have been using marijuana for thousands of years—in... + continue reading
Friday, January 25, 2019 - 11:50am
In the eyes of experts and the general public, the profile of the “typical marijuana consumer... + continue reading
Wednesday, January 23, 2019 - 7:33pm
Concerns about higher rates of impaired driving on the unofficial marijuana holiday 4/20 seem to be... + continue reading
Tuesday, January 22, 2019 - 12:39pm
Thank you to all everyone who attended the second NUGTENDER Brunch at our NUG headquaters to learn... + continue reading
NUG's CLONES
Tuesday, January 8, 2019 - 2:45pm
The federal government plans to award $1.5 million in grants during the 2019 fiscal year to... + continue reading
Wednesday, December 26, 2018 - 10:36am
The incoming House Democratic majority’s fifth top ranking member says that after the recent... + continue reading