Are you over 21?
You need to be over 21 to proceed!
YES NO

News

Thursday, November 8, 2018 - 11:27am
A Democratic lawmaker who many political observers believe will likely be the next chairman of the... + continue reading
Tuesday, November 6, 2018 - 11:07am
The partisan divide over marijuana legalization has steadily narrowed in the U.S. in recent years.... + continue reading
Friday, November 2, 2018 - 12:53pm
It’s not every day that the federal government requests public input on international... + continue reading
Wednesday, October 31, 2018 - 11:05am
Since being founded in 2013, anti-legalization organization Smart Approaches to Marijuana (SAM) has... + continue reading
Monday, October 29, 2018 - 12:39pm
Researchers are now churning out thousands of studies on marijuana each year. And you can expect... + continue reading
Thursday, October 25, 2018 - 11:23am
The Trump administration quietly made a major concession to drug policy reform groups earlier this... + continue reading
Tuesday, October 23, 2018 - 4:35pm
A new study has some good news for people who fear public speaking—or suffer from acute... + continue reading
Friday, October 19, 2018 - 2:19pm
A Democratic lawmaker who many political observers believe will likely be the next chairman of the... + continue reading
Wednesday, October 17, 2018 - 3:12pm
More people are using marijuana as a substitute for traditional pharmaceuticals—and so are... + continue reading
Monday, October 15, 2018 - 3:48pm
A bipartisan group of U.S. representatives is seeking answers about why the federal government is... + continue reading