Are you over 21?
You need to be over 21 to proceed!
YES NO

News

Wednesday, November 28, 2018 - 12:27pm
Democrats reclaimed control of the House on Tuesday, in the process seizing some seats held by... + continue reading
Monday, November 26, 2018 - 12:00pm
Across the U.S., prospective organ donors are frequently turned away if they test positive for or... + continue reading
Thursday, November 22, 2018 - 12:43pm
Patients suffering from epilepsy experience better health outcomes—with fewer adverse side... + continue reading
Tuesday, November 20, 2018 - 12:13pm
The federal government is looking to contract a small business to grow, test, store and ship... + continue reading
Friday, November 16, 2018 - 12:17pm
Which party is going to take a leadership role in advancing marijuana reform after the midterm... + continue reading
Wednesday, November 14, 2018 - 12:01pm
A major group representing over 19,000 cities, towns and villages across the United States is... + continue reading
Monday, November 12, 2018 - 12:50pm
If marijuana is federally legalized, the Department of Veterans Affairs (VA) will consider letting... + continue reading
Thursday, November 8, 2018 - 11:27am
A Democratic lawmaker who many political observers believe will likely be the next chairman of the... + continue reading
Tuesday, November 6, 2018 - 11:07am
The partisan divide over marijuana legalization has steadily narrowed in the U.S. in recent years.... + continue reading
Friday, November 2, 2018 - 12:53pm
It’s not every day that the federal government requests public input on international... + continue reading